Just another WordPress.com weblog

What Do You Say?

What do you say when you’ve lost your whole world? The only thing that kept u alive, the only reason to wake up every morning. What do you say? For the first time in my life, I am speechless. Covering up myself in lies to hide what I really feel, so that no one can see the true me….because I am always given peoples’ trust, but I cant ever seem to give my own. I always knew this would happen. I really did. Theres more to me than u think. The girl who can put a smile on your face, cant put one on her own. The girl that always laughs, breaks down and cries. The girl that seemed so unbreakable, so strong, had every wall knocked down….and her raw heart exposed to this bad world… What do you say? When the only thing keeping you alive, has someone else in their life. You have loved them longer than she even knew him. What do you say?

One response

  1. kristen25

    Keep writing, I’m reading. 😉

    July 31, 2011 at 11:25 pm

Leave a Reply

